2019 Jeanes Scholars

Milligan College awarded its most prestigious academic scholarship, the Jeanes Honors Scholarship, to incoming freshmen Olivia Brokaw, of Lexington, South Carolina, and Travis Kyker, of Travelers Rest, South Carolina.

As the 2019 Jeanes Honors Scholars, Brokaw and Kyker are recognized for their outstanding academic ability, commitment to scholarly pursuits, sincere Christian faith and their service to others.

Read the press release here.