One Acts are back!

The 29th Annual Festival of One Act Plays is an event you don’t want to miss!

This long-running annual tradition features 13 plays directed by 13 different students in the theatre department. The one acts will be presented at 6 p.m. in the McGlothlin-Street Theatre nightly from April 25-27. This event is free and open to the public.

Student directors include Collin Hawley, Brianna Florian, Hope Dingus, Jeanette Hartsough, Kristin Branch, Jacob McGlamery, Colin Morgan, Bradley Harvey, Joshua Bullen, Madeleine Bullen, Laura Mixon, Emily Williams and Andrew Higgins.