SGA election results

Election results from last week’s SGA elections are in. Please take a look at the list below to see who will be representing you and your class as a part of next year’s Student Government Association. Results are as follows:

President: Kacie Mullins
Vice President: Dani Cortes
Secretary: Dani De Los Santos
Treasurer: Seth Veenbas
Parliamentarian: Abigail Williamson

Senior Class President: Morgan Green
Senior Class Female Rep: Emily Williams
Senior Class Male Rep: Andrew Simonsen

Junior Class President: Amanda Florian

Sophomore Class President: Drew Doehring
Sophomore Class Male Reps: Hunter Buchanon and Samuel Bratton
Sophomore Class Female Reps: Cynthia Salinas