Want to join Milligan’s Dragon Boat team?

Want to be on Milligan’s Dragon Boat team with President and Mrs. Greer? The team needs20 strong rowers. Evening practice will be next Thursday, Sept. 4, and Friday, Sept. 5, with an all-day practice on Saturday, Sept. 6, for the race at Winged Deer Park in Johnson City. You must also be willing to raise […]

Athletic Training Room Hours (5/7)

Baseball plays at 10am at Hunter Wright Stadium. If they win, they will play again at 4pm. The games will determine if/when the athletic training room will be open today. I will send out another email after the first game.   Katie MacLucas, ATC, LAT Athletic Trainer Milligan College Cell 423-483-3058 Office 423-461-8991 Fax 423-461-8738 […]

Athletic Training Room Hours (5/6)

The athletic training room will be open from 12-2pm on Tuesday, 5/6/14. Baseball plays Point at 4pm at Hunter Wright Stadium in Kingsport. Katie MacLucas, ATC, LAT Athletic Trainer Milligan College Cell 423-483-3058 Office 423-461-8991 Fax 423-461-8738   Sent from my Verizon Wireless 4G LTE DROID

Athletic Training Room (Monday, 5/5)

The athletic training room will be open from 12-2pm on Monday 5/5/14. Baseball plays at 4pm in Kingsport at Hunter Wright Stadium. Katie MacLucas, ATC, LAT Athletic Trainer Milligan College Cell 423-483-3058 Office 423-461-8991 Fax 423-461-8738

Athletic Training Room Schedule (4/28-5/3)

Monday, April 28, 2014 2-8pm   Tuesday, April 29, 2014 2-8pm   Wednesday, April 30, 2014 2-7pm   Thursday, May 1, 2014 2-5:30pm 5:30pm Physicals   Friday, May 2, 2014 2-7pm   Saturday, May 3, 2014 9am Girls on the Run 5k, Southside Elementary

Athletic Training Room hours (4/24)

The athletic training room will be open from 9:45-11am on Thursday. Softball plays Point at 1pm. If they win, they play again at 5pm. Depending on the outcome of the game, I might be in the athletic training room tomorrow afternoon/ evening. I will send out an email to let you know.   Katie MacLucas, […]