Wellness Center closed for Easter break

Campus, The Gilliam Wellness Center will close Thursday the 17th at 6:00PM and will reopen on Tuesday the 21st at 6:30AM. Chris Webb Coordinator of Wellness and Recreation Activities  

Athletic Training Room (3/31-4/5)

Monday, March 31, 2014 2-8pm   Tuesday, April 1, 2014 2-7pm   Wednesday, April 2, 2014 11:30am-1pm 2pm Softball vs Reinhardt, Double Header   Thursday, April 3, 2014 2-7pm   Friday, April 4, 2014 2-7pm   Saturday, April 5, 2014 8am-4pm Volleyball Tournament  

A Sunday hike at Roan Mountain

The Buffalo Ramblers will be rambling on Roan Mountain this Sunday, March 30 (note: Sunday, not Saturday). Jeff Miller will lead the hike. Meet on the Hart Hall porch at 1:30. Watch the weather and come prepared. Bring a water bottle, good shoes, and eat brunch or lunch before you come. We will begin at Carvers […]

Athletic Training Room hours (updated 3/25)

Due to the baseball game being moved to Thursday, today’s (3/25) ATR hours will be 2-8pm.     Sunday, March 23, 2014 12:30-2pm 3pm Baseball vs Reinhardt Monday, March 24, 2014 11:30am-1pm 2pm Softball vs Univ. of Cumberlands, Double Header Tuesday, March 25, 2014 12:30-2pm 3pm Baseball vs Emory & Henry, Double Header Wednesday, March […]

Health & Wellness Fair (TODAY)

Milligan’s Health Services Department is hosting its annual Health & Wellness Fair on Wednesday, March 19th from 10am-2pm in the Gregory Center.  The goal of this event is to promote healthy strategies for students to improve academic success by adopting healthy habits regarding stress management, sleep, nutrition, exercise, hygiene, and taking care of their body.  […]

Athletic Training Room hours (updated 3/6)

(Update: The athletic training room will be open 2-8pm in Thursday, March 6, 2014.) Monday, March 3, 2014 2-8pm Tuesday, March 4, 2014 2-10pm Wednesday, March 5, 2014 2-4pm 5pm Tennis vs Johnson University Thursday, March 6, 2014 2-10pm Friday, March 7, 2014 2-8 pm Saturday, March 8, 2014 10:30am-12pm 12pm Tennis vs TN Wesleyan […]